Finding an old mouse

2 10 2008

I have been using a Bluetooth wireless mighty mouse for three years now. I absolutely love it. It took some time to get use to, but once I did, it really sped up productivity.  Surprisingly, the device has four sets of buttons, each which can be custom configured.

This morning while going through some of my old backpacks, I came across my first Bluetooth mouse, a Logitech two button mouse with a scroll wheel. I set it up and started playing with it. While I admit, it is far superior for playing games (easily defined set of buttons) it lacks the comfort and sexiness of the Mighty Mouse. I am considering going retro, just for the gaming factor.

What’s your Bluetooth mouse? What your current favorite mouse?


Actions

Information

One response

29 09 2014
Clemmie X. Patnaude

Hey very nice site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful ..
I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also? I am satisfied to search
out numerous useful information here in the put up,
we want work out more techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing.

. . . . .

Leave a comment